Library Trustees Directory

Our Library Board Members

Our current library board members as of Sept. 2017 are: 

- President Shelley Steffen

- Vice-President Martha Hueser

- Secretary Mitze Klingenberg

- Financial Officer Dianne Klassen

- Larry Rapagnani

- Linda Bird

- Anna Schmadeke

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.